Deviant Login Shop
 Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Varied / Hobbyist Member Connor Wittrig29/Male/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 2 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 51 Deviations 1,385 Comments 3,090 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Critiques

.:My Oc's List part1:. by PhoenixSAlover

I really enjoy the fanmade characters that you've made. They're all full of color, each are of different species, and are all drawn ver...

.:A Date Dream -T.Shirt-:. by PhoenixSAlover

This has an excellent design, and I love the back, too. This very creative, and highly impressive. If this item were to go into the wor...

deviantID

crimsontrigger48's Profile Picture
crimsontrigger48
Connor Wittrig
Artist | Hobbyist | Varied
United States
I am 18 years old, live in Prairie du Chien, WI, and I LOVE to draw. Sometimes I like to make up stories too. I also like playing sports too.
Interests
  • Mood: Happy Tears
  • Listening to: Painkiller by Three Days Grace
  • Reading: FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST Manga
  • Watching: Attack on Titan
  • Playing: Dishonored
  • Eating: Bratwurst
  • Drinking: Mountain Dew: Baja Blast
Technically, I should've written this last week Sunday, but, oh well: 

    I've just graduated my high school with honors and am the first child out of my family to do so (I've got a younger sister and brother that are still stuck in school!)! I am glad that I'm all done with high school now! So for most of my summer, I'll be working to earn some more money for college as well as trying to recreate the mask Corvo Attano wears in Dishonored, and next week I'll be going to New Orleans for the first time (band trip)! My new objective, education-wise, is to attend UW-Platteville to major in Civil Engineering and minor in Music. I'll be moving to Platteville around late August because that's when the marching band program starts and I've signed myself up for it. For living arrangements, during the first two years of school, I am required to stay in a dorm room with a roommate; then, during my last two years, I can choose to either still live in a dorm room, live on my own in an apartment, or live with my parents. Unfortunately for band, I cannot play the Bassoon anymore because it was a rental instrument at the high school and don't have the necessary amount of money to buy one for myself :'( , but I'm going to be using the Alto Saxophone and I'm currently in the process of learning how to play the Trumpet (difficult process too!). But I will say though, that I'm definitely going to be missing most of my friends :'( ! Good thing that some of them will be at UW-P with me too or will still be in Prairie du Chien :) ! To sum this journal entry up, I'm all done with high school and I'll be going to college in a couple months! It's been quite a trip, and I wish well to my other classmates' futures!

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Journal History

Friends

Webcam

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconwoodsie-one:
Woodsie-One Featured By Owner 3 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks a lot for fav)
Reply
:iconcrimsontrigger48:
crimsontrigger48 Featured By Owner 3 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome! :)
Reply
:iconalexcseymour:
alexcseymour Featured By Owner 6 days ago
Thanks for the fave :) any characters you'd like to see in Bloble form, let me know ;)
Reply
:iconcrimsontrigger48:
crimsontrigger48 Featured By Owner 3 days ago  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome! I'll make sure I do!
Reply
:iconbigbindahouse:
BigBindahouse Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014
thanks for the fave
Reply
:iconcrimsontrigger48:
crimsontrigger48 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome!
Reply
:icontheavatar1213:
TheAvatar1213 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thanks for the :+fav:! :D
Reply
:iconcrimsontrigger48:
crimsontrigger48 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
No problem!
Reply
:iconmaheen-s:
Maheen-S Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you for the favorites!!! :heart:
Reply
:iconcrimsontrigger48:
crimsontrigger48 Featured By Owner Jul 15, 2014  Hobbyist General Artist
You're welcome! :)
Reply
Add a Comment: